Telefon- und E-Mail-Verzeichnis

1. Bürgermeister Hr. Bauer 9418-27 buergermeister@parsberg.de
Vorzimmer Fr. Braun 9418-26 vorzimmer@parsberg.de
Geschäftsleitung Hr. Schmidmeier 9418-16 schmidmeier@parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Hauptamt Hr. Schmidmeier 9418-16 schmidmeier@parsberg.de
Hauptamt Fr. Ferstl 9418-43 ferstl@parsberg.de
Personal Fr. Fuchsgruber 9418-25 fuchsgruber@parsberg.de
EDV, Beschaffung Hr. Stagat 9418-23 stagat@parsberg.de
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Burg Hr. Pöller 9418-35 veranstaltungen@parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Bürgerbüro Fr. Nutz 9418-11 nutz@parsberg.de
Bürgerbüro Fr. Mirbeth 9418-13 mirbeth@parsberg.de
Bürgerbüro Hr. Dirigl 9418-14 dirigl@parsberg.de
Standesamt Hr. Schmid 9418-15 standesamt@parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Kämmerei Fr. Weigert 9418-33 weigert@parsberg.de
Kämmerei Fr. Mödl 9418-17 moedl@parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Steuern und Abgaben Hr. Schaller 9418-18 schaller@parsberg.de
Kasse Fr. Zednik 9418-21 zednik@parsberg.de
Kasse Fr. Bayerl 9418-19 bayerl@parsberg.de
Kasse Fr. Meyer 9418-20 meyer@parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Bauamt Hr. Erdinger 9418-22 erdinger@parsberg.de
Technisches Bauamt Hr. Behringer 9418-40 behringer@parsberg.de
Technisches Bauamt Hr. Burger 9418-41 burger@parsberg.de
Technisches Bauamt Hr. Schels 9418-53 schels@parsberg.de
Bauhof Hr. Harfolk 6537 bauhof@parsberg.de
Kläranlage Hr. Lehmeier, Hr. Perras, Hr. Schrems 0171 / 698 6584 klaerwerk@klaerwerk-parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Städtischer Kindergarten Fr. Wilke 6419 info@kindergarten-parsberg.de
Stadtbücherei Fr. Vogl, Fr. Reindl 90 77 384 buecherei@parsberg.de
Freibad Hr. Kerschensteiner, Fr. Kleebauer 5338  
Jugendpflege Fr. Kratzer 0151 / 575 112 96 jugendpflege.parsberg@gmx.de
Burg/Museum Hr. Olav, Hr. Skalet 1505 burgmuseum-parsberg@t-online.de
Touristikverband Fr. Werth 9418-12 tourismus@parsberg.de
------------------------------- ------------------------------- ------------------------------- -------------------------------
Digitales Gründerzentrum Hr. Brandl 0170 / 6363882 brandl@digitales-gruenderzentrum-parsberg.de
Grundschule Hr. Utz 5739 sekretariat@grundschule-parsberg.de
Mittelschule Hr. Ferstl 90104-0 sekretariat@mittelschule-parsberg.de

Termine

Alle Termine

Neuigkeiten

Alle Neuigkeiten
Copyright 2021 © Stadt Parsberg