Finanzverwaltung

Leitung

Stefan Schmidmeier
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 16
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 616
E-Mail: schmidmeier@parsberg.de

Angela Weigert
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 33
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 633
E-Mail: weigert@parsberg.de

Birgit Mödl
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 17
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 617
E-Mail: moedl@parsberg.de

Steuern und Abgaben

Wolfgang Schaller
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 18
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 618
E-Mail: schaller@parsberg.de

Buchhaltung

Marianne Bayerl
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 19
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 619
E-Mail: bayerl@parsberg.de

Corina Kalweit
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 20
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 620
E-Mail: kalweit@parsberg.de

Kasse

Wilfried Fischer
Tel.: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 21
Fax: 0 94 92 / 94 18 - 621
E-Mail: fischer@parsberg.de

Zentrale E-Mail Adresse

finanzverwaltung@parsberg.de

Termine

Neuigkeiten

Copyright 2018 © Stadt Parsberg